Contact - IEEE Robotics and Automation Society - IEEE Robotics and Automation Society

Contact

Chair:

Qianchuan Zhao portrait
Qianchuan Zhao
Smart Buildings Chair
Tsinghua University
Beijing, China

Co-Chairs:

Houshang  Darabi portrait
Houshang Darabi
Smart Buildings Co-Chair
University of Illinois at Chicago, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Chicago (IL), USA
Qing-Shan (Samuel) Jia portrait
Qing-Shan (Samuel) Jia
Smart Buildings Co-Chair
Tsinghua University, Department of Automation
Beijing, China


Website:

http://cfins.au.tsinghua.edu.cn/sbtc/

Founding Date:

May, 2012

Member Count:

60

Member List:

Alexandre M. Bayen, University of Berkeley at California, USA, bayen@berkeley.edu
Burcin Becerik-Gerber, University of Southern California, USA, becerik@usc.edu
Francesco Borrelli, University of Berkeley at California, USA, fborrelli@me.berkeley.edu
Soh Yeng Chai, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, EYCSOH@ntu.edu.sg
Jianping Chen, Honeywell, Beijing, China, JianPing.Chen@Honeywell.com
Xiaohong Guan, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China, xhguan@xjtu.edu.cn
Wendy Guo, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA, wenqi.guo@nist.gov
Lawrence E. Holloway, University of Kentucky, USA, Holloway@engr.uky.edu
Gongsheng Huang, City University of Hong Kong, China, gongsheng.huang@cityu.edu.hk
Ningjian Huang, GM R&D Center, USA, ninja.huang@gm.com
Ibrahim Volkan Isler, University of Minnesota, USA, isler@cs.umn.edu
Karl Henrik Johansson, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden, kallej@ee.kth.se
Lutz Katzschner, University Kassel, Kassel, German, katzschn@uni-kassel.de
Jingshan Li, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA, jingshan@engr.wisc.edu
Yan Lu, Siemens Research Center, USA, yanlu@siemens.com
Peter Luh, University of Connecticut, USA, peter.luh@uconn.edu
Lisa Ng, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA, lisa.ng@nist.gov
George Pappas, University of Pennsylvania, USA, pappasg@seas.upenn.edu
Henrik Sandberg, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden, hsan@kth.se
Costas Spanos, University of Berkeley at California, USA, spanos@eecs.berkeley.edu
N. Viswanadham, Indian Institute of Science, India, n.viswanadham@gmail.com
Shengwei Wang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China, beswwang@polyu.edu.hk
Fulin Wang, Tsinghua University, China, flwang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Liangzhu (Leon) Wang, Concordia University, Canada, leonwang@bcee.concordia.ca
Jin Wen, Drexel University, USA, jinwen@drexel.edu
John Wen, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA, wenj@rpi.edu
Lihua Xie, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, ELHXIE@ntu.edu.sg
Da Yan, Tsinghua University, China, yanda@tsinghua.edu.cn
Harunori Yoshida, Okayama University of Science, Japan, hyoshida@archi.ous.ac.jp
Mengchu Zhou, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA, zhou@njit.edu
Zoltan Nagy, The University of Texas at Austin, USA, nagy@utexas.edu
Lei Chen, The University of Adelaide, Aus, lei.chen@adelaide.edu.au
Sandipan Mishra, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA, mishrs2@rpi.edu
Koushik Kar, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA, koushik@ecse.rpi.edu
Alessandro Abate, University of Oxford, Britain, Alessandro.Abate@cs.ox.ac.uk
Asadollah Norouzi, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore, asadollah.norouzi.2014@ieee.org
Aravinda Srinivasan, University of Maryland, USA, asriniv2@vols.utk.edu
Chaoyang Jiang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, chaoyangjiang@hotmail.com
Dan Li, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, dli006@e.ntu.edu.sg
Faran A. Qureshi, EPFL, Switzerland, faran.qureshi@epfl.ch
Ming Jin, University of California, Berkeley, USA, jinming@berkeley.edu
Jin Wen, Drexel University, USA, jinwen@drexel.edu
Xiaoou Li, Cinvestav, Mexico, lixo@cs.cinvestav.mx
Madhur Behl, University of Pennsylvania, USA, mbehl@seas.upenn.edu
Mike McNair, University of Texas Arlington, USA, mcnairmk@uta.edu
Mengqi Hu, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA, mhu@uic.edu
Mostafa Noruzi Nashalji, K.N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran, mostafanoruzi@hotmail.com
N. Viswanadham, Indian Institute of Science, India, n.viswanadham@gmail.com
Nacim Ramdani, Université of Orléans, France, nacim.ramdani@univ-rleans.fr
Charles C. Okaeme, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA, okaemc@rpi.edu
Piu-Hung Yuen, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Hong Kong, phyuen@emsd.gov.hk
Peng Wang, Case Western Reserve University, USA, pxw206@case.edu
Qing Chang, Stony Brook University, USA, qing.chang@stonybrook.edu
Qinjiang Lei, Hebei University, China, qinjianglei@gmail.com
Subhadeep Chakraborty, University of Tennessee, USA, schakrab@utk.edu
Hor-Yin Chan, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Hong Kong, stevehyc@emsd.gov.hk
Ying Yan, University of Connecticut, USA, yiy11005@engr.uconn.edu
Yan Chen, Purdue University, USA, yzc134@psu.edu
Zhiyang Jia, University of Connecticut, USA, zhiyang.jia@uconn.edu
Qingchang Zhu, Nangyang Technological University, Singapore, ZHUQ0004@e.ntu.edu.sg