RAS Awards Ceremony- Watch It Here!

 The IEEE Robotics & Automation Society recognizes and congratulates individuals for their outstanding accomplishments and service to RAS and the robotics and automation community.

Watch this recorded virtual ceremony hosted by RAS President- Seth Hutchinson, IEEE President - Toshio Fukuda, IEEE RAS Past Awards Chair- Raja Chatila, IEEE RAS Awards Chair - Satoshi Tadokoro as they introduce the winners of the 2020 Robotics and Automation Society Awards!  Please join us in congratulating these outstanding recipients!

Learn More Nominate a Colleague today for 2021- Nominations are due 1 August 2020! Click to learn more about details for each award, including eligibility, nomination requirements and lists of previous recipients. 

Easy Links