Results Announced for the 2023 RAS AdCom Election

Thanks to all for participating in the 2023 AdCom Election. The votes have now been counted, and the following candidates have been elected to three-year terms (1 January 2023–31 Dec 2025):

Copy of Shaeffer 2019 07 09 9

Alin Albu-Schaeffer (GEO Area 2 Representative)

Sabine Hauert small

Sabine Hauert (At-Large Representative)

10 hirata yasuhisa

Yasuhisa Hirata (At-Large Representative)

Copy of lk 20

Lydia E. Kavraki (GEO Area 1 Representative)

Copy of Eiichi2022

Eiichi Yoshida (GEO Area 3 Representative)

Copy of RAS photo Hong Zhang

Hong Zhang (GEO Area 3 Representative)

RAS extends our hearty congratulations to the incoming AdCom class and our sincerest thanks to all candidates for their willingness to serve.

Easy Links