Announcing the Transactions on Haptics Citations for Meritorious Service

Each year, the IEEE Transactions on Haptics (TOH) cites one Associate Editor and three reviewers for meritorious service. These are people who have gone well beyond the call of duty, and who have given generously of their time and talent not only to help TOH select the best papers possible, but to help authors write the best papers possible. We are pleased to announce the following recipients:

2017 Citations

Associate Editor - Volkan Patoglu
Reviewers - Benoit Delhaye, Seokhee Jeon, Shogo Okamoto

2016 Citations

Associate Editor - Jee-Hwan Ryu
Reviewers - Heather Culbertson, Ayse Kucukyilmaz, and Simon Johns

2015 Citations

Associate Editor - Wouter Bergmann Tiest
Reviewers - Michael Wiertlewski, Matteo Bianchi, and Claudio Pacchierotti

2014 Citations

Associate Editor - Seungmoon Choi
Reviewers - Christian Duriez, Evren Samur, and Dangxiao Wang

2013 Citations

Associate Editor - Roberta Klatzky
Reviewers - Sliman Bensmaia, Karlin Bark and Vincent Lévesque

2012 Citations

Associate Editor - Rick Adams
Reviewers - Panadda (Nim) Marayong, Massimiliano Di Luca, and Kyle Reed

2011 Citations

Associate Editor - Astrid Kappers
Reviewers - Vincent Levesque, Volkan Patoglu, and Katherine Kuchenbecker

2010 Citations

Associate Editor - Cagatay Basdogan
Reviewers - Wouter Bergmann Tiest, Angelika Peer, and Gabriel Baud-Bovy

2009 Citations

Associate Editor - Lynette Jones
Reviewers - Knut Drewing, Dan Morris, and Nadine Sarter

2008 Citations

Associate Editor - Karon Maclean
Reviewers - Seungmoon Choi, Katherine Kuchenbecker, and Karljohan Lundin Palmerius

Congratulations, and thank you for helping TOH continue a tradition of excellence.

Easy Links