Byron Boots portrait
Byron Boots
Robot Learning
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta (GA), USA
Jens  Kober portrait
Jens Kober
Robot Learning
Delft University of Technology
Delft, Netherlands
Wataru Takano portrait
Wataru Takano
Robot Learning
University of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan

If you would like to contact the chairs, you can send an e-mail to:
All members of the technical committee can be reached using the mailing list:

Founding Date

May 22, 2008

Member Count