Claudio Pacchierotti portrait
Claudio Pacchierotti
Haptics Chair
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS)
Rennes, France


Manuel Cruz portrait
Manuel Cruz
Haptics Co-Chair
Immersion Corporation
Montreal, Canada
Ki-Uk Kyung portrait
Ki-Uk Kyung
Haptics Co-Chair
KAIST - Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology
Daejeon, Korea

Vice Chairs for Information Dissemination

Marco Aggravi portrait
Marco Aggravi
Haptics VC Information Dissemination
IRISA, Inria Rennes-Bretagne Atlantique Campus de Beaulieu
Rennes, France
Matteo Bianchi portrait
Matteo Bianchi
Haptics VC Information Dissemination
University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
Heather Culbertson portrait
Heather Culbertson
Haptics VC Information Dissemination
University of South Carolina
Columbia (SC), USA
Emanuele Ruffaldi portrait
Emanuele Ruffaldi
Haptics VC Information Dissemination
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna (SSSA)
Pisa, Italy

Vice Chair for Conference

Kouta Minamizawa portrait
Kouta Minamizawa
Haptics VC Conferences
Keio University
Tokyo, Japan

Vice Chair for Finance

Yaoping Hu portrait
Yaoping Hu
Haptics VC Finance
University of Calgary
Calgary, Canada

Vice Chair for Awards

Suvranu De portrait
Suvranu De
Haptics VC Awards
Rensselaer University
Troy (NY), USA

Vice Chair for Publications

Angelika Peer portrait
Angelika Peer
Haptics VC Publications
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Bolzano, Italy

Vice Chair for Workshops and Tutorials

Antonio Frisoli portrait
Antonio Frisoli
Haptics VC Workshops & Tutorials
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna (SSSA)
Pisa, Italy
Masashi Nakatani portrait
Masashi Nakatani
Haptics VC Workshops & Tutorials
Keio University Shonan Fujisawa Campus
Fujisawa, Japan





IEEE Transactions on Haptics

Founding Date

October 2006

Member Count

785 (as of September 2016)

To register as a member of the Technical Committee on Haptics, please visit our website: http://www.worldhaptics.org/user/register