Media Services Board

This Board is responsible for the creation and management of society web and electronic services. It reports to the Society President and is composed of one representative from each Society Board (designated by the corresponding Vice President), at least two AdCom members, and additional members as appointed by the President.


Vice President - Media Services Board

Bram Vanderborght portrait
Bram Vanderborght
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Brussel, Belgium

Associate Vice Presidents


Jing Xu portrait
Jing Xu
Electronic Products and Services Board (EPSB)- Associate Vice President
Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
Kaiyan Yu portrait
Kaiyan Yu
Electronic Products and Services Board (EPSB)- Associate Vice President
Binghamton University
Binghamton, New York, USA


Evan Ackerman portrait
Evan Ackerman
IEEE- Publications
Piscatway (NJ), USA
Arash Ajoudani portrait
Arash Ajoudani
Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia
Genova, Italy
Erico Guizzo portrait
Erico Guizzo
IEEE- Publications
Piscatway (NJ), USA
Hyunglae Lee portrait
Hyunglae Lee
Arizona State University
Tempe, (AZ) USA
Kenji Suzuki portrait
Kenji Suzuki
University of Tsukuba
Tokyo, Japan
Enrica Tricomi portrait
Enrica Tricomi
Heidelberg University Germany
Heidelberg, Germany
Antonius (Toon) de Groot portrait
Antonius (Toon) de Groot
University of Twente
Enschede, The Netherlands

RAS President

Frank Park portrait
Frank Park
Seoul National University
Seoul, Republic of Korea


Easy Links