Conference Technical Programs Committee (CAB-T)

This committee shall report to the Vice President for Conference Activities and be composed of the Associate Vice President for Technical Programs, the past, current and future ICRA program chairs, the past, current and future ICRA IROS program chairs, the Editor-in-Chief for the ICRA Conference Editorial Board (see Article VIII), the Editor-in-Chief of the IROS Conference Editorial Board, and one member each from the Publication Activities Board (appointed by the Vice President of PAB), the Technical Activities Board (appointed by the Vice President of TAB), and a member of the Adcom (appointed by the President of RAS). The Vice President of CAB, the President of RAS and the IEEE RAS Program specialist are ex-officio members. The Associate Vice President for Technical Programs will chair the CAB Technical Programs Committee. The Vice President of CAB may appoint additional members to ensure that other RAS conferences are represented.

The Conference Technical Programs Committee (CAB-T) shall be responsible for year-to-year consistency and coordination of the technical aspects of conferences such as:
paper reviewing system; reviewer management process; keyword, reviewer and reviewer performance databases; guidance on quality issues; conference review; and other matters pertaining to the technical aspects of our conferences.



Associate Vice President - Technical Program

Seth Hutchinson portrait
Seth Hutchinson
Associate Vice President- Technical Programs
Georgia Tech
Atlanta (GA), USA


Oliver Brock portrait
Oliver Brock
Technische Universität Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Peter Corke portrait
Peter Corke
Queensland University of Technology
Melbourne, Australia
Jaydev Desai portrait
Jaydev Desai
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta (GA), USA
Ayanna Howard portrait
Ayanna Howard
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta (GA), USA
Bengt Lennartson portrait
Bengt Lennartson
Chalmers University of Technology
Gothenburg, Sweden
Tony Maciejewski portrait
Tony Maciejewski
Colorado State University
Fort Collins (CO), USA
Yoshihiko Nakamura portrait
Yoshihiko Nakamura
University of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan

Torsten Kroeger portrait
Torsten Kroeger
Karlsruhe Institute for Technology (KIT)
Karlsruhe, Germany

RAS President

Wolfram Burgard portrait
Wolfram Burgard
University of Freiburg
Freiburg, Germany

Easy Links