Industrial Activities Board

The Industrial Activities board is responsible for all industrial related matters and the growth of the industrial community within RAS, both by promoting the participation of industrial partners in current activities and thus creating more links with academics, and by proposing new actions beneficial to this community. This Board is composed of the Chair and four additional members appointed by the President in consultation with the Vice President for Industrial Activities.


Vice President - Industrial Activities

Andra Keay portrait
Andra Keay
Vice President
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley (CA), United States

Associate Vice President


Tamás Haidegger portrait
Tamás Haidegger
Associate Vice President
Neustadt, Austria
Craig Schlenoff portrait
Craig Schlenoff
Associate Vice President
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Gaithersburg (MD), USA
Hallie Siegel portrait
Hallie Siegel
Associate Vice President
University of Toronto Robotics Institute
Toronto, Canada

Student Representative

Gaurav Sethia portrait
Gaurav Sethia
Student Representative
BMS Institute of Technology
Bangalore, India


Dominik Bösl portrait
Dominik Bösl
Augsburg, Germany
Elena Garcia portrait
Elena Garcia
Madrid, Spain
Fernanda Leite portrait
Fernanda Leite
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin (TX), USA
Zexiang Li portrait
Zexiang Li
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Hong Kong, China
Mario Munich portrait
Mario Munich
Evolutions Robotics
Sierra Madre (CA), United States

Past VP - Senior Advisor


Robert  Ambrose portrait
Robert Ambrose
Past VP- Senior Advisor
Texas A&M
College Station (TX), USA

RAS President

Frank Park portrait
Frank Park
Seoul National University
Seoul, Republic of Korea

Easy Links