Happy New Year, and Special Thanks to the 2015 RAS Officers!!

As 2015 is drawing to a close, we would like to wish all of our Members and Friends best wishes for the Holiday Season, and for a happy, healthy and prosperous 2016!


2015 ExCom at IROS

A huge special thanks must be given to the following RAS Officers serving on the 2015 Executive Committee (ExCom). They have worked tirelessly to provide additional benefits and services to RAS members and the industry:
l-r: Raj Madhavan, Satoshi Tadokoro, Antonio Bicchi, Jing Xiao, Kevin Lynch, Oussama Khatib, Raja Chatila, Fumihito Arai, Nancy Amato, Tony Maciejewski, Ron Lumia, Paul Oh




2015 AdCom at IROS

And we must also heartily thank those serving on the 2015 RAS Administrative Committee (AdCom). Without their dedication and commitment, RAS would not be one of the leading IEEE Societies!
l-r: Toshio Fukuda, Hong Zhang, David Orin, Martin Buss, Yashushi Nakauchi, Danika Krajic, Bill Hamel, Wolfram Burgard, Hong Qiao, Seth Hutchinson, Dong-Soo Kwon, Max Meng, Kazuhito Yokoi, Brad Nelson, Zhi Dong Wang, Richard Vaughan, Ning Xi, Jianwei Zhang
not pictured: Lauren Miller, Lydia Kavraki


posted 30 December 2015



Easy Links