IEEE - RAS Congratulates Recently Elevated Senior Members

Congratulations to the IEEE Robotics and Automation Society members recently elevated to Senior Member status by the IEEE Admission and Advancement (A&A) Senior Member Review Panel.

  • To be eligible for application or nomination, candidates must:
  • Be engineers, scientists, educators, technical executives, or originators in IEEE-designated fields
  • Have experience reflecting professional maturity
  • Have been in professional practice for at least ten years (with some credit for certain degrees)
  • Show significant performance over a period of at least five of their years in professional practice

Nominees for IEEE Fellow must hold the grade of Senior Member or Life Senior Member in order to qualify for elevation to Fellow status.

Paolo L Malapelle
Pittsburgh Section
Gabriel Gomez
Cordoba Subsection
National University of Cordoba
Jianchao Yao
Singapore Section
DSO National Laboratories
Giampiero Campa
Coastal Los Angeles Section
Geoffrey Hollinger
Oregon Section
Oregon State University
Redwan Alqasemi
Florida West Coast Section
University of South Florida
Jindong Liu
United Kingdom and Ireland Section
Imperial College London
Narendra Kumar
Delhi Section
Delhi Technological University
Michael M. Zavlanos
Eastern North Carolina Section
Duke University
Ryo Kurazume
Fukuoka Section
Kyushu University
AlphaAgape Gopalai
Malaysia Section
Monash University
Liang Ding
Harbin Section
Harbin Institute of Technology
Luca Carlone
Boston Section
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mohammed Hoque
Bangladesh Section
Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
Eva Esther Ebenezer
Ghana Section
BlueCrest University College
Fakheredine Keyrouz
Lebanon Section
Notre Dame University-Louaize (NDU)
Ji-Young Lee
Busan Section
University of Science & Technology (UST)
Nippun Kumaar A A
Bangalore Section
Amrita School of Engineering
Ilana Nisky
Israel Section
Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Pedro Plaza Merino
Spain Section
Ravikumar K M
Bangalore Section
S J C Institute of Technology
Anca Sala
Northeast Michigan Section
Baker College
Pawel Burdziakowski
Poland Section
Gdańsk University of Technology

Easy Links